avatar

Fonction : Président

Nom : Wyssmüller

Prénom : Sébastien

E-mail : president@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Caissier

Nom : Albrici

Prénom : Silvio

E-mail : caissier@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Secrétaire

Nom : Nater

Prénom : Thierry

E-mail : secretaire@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Préposé Avicole

Nom : Grossenbacher

Prénom : Daniel

E-mail : avicole@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Préposé Cunicole

Nom : Favre

Prénom : Ludovic

E-mail : cunicole@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Préposé Colombophile

Nom : Zwahlen

Prénom : Guillaume

E-mail : colombophile@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Cantinier

Nom : Châtelain

Prénom : Pascal

E-mail : cantinier@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Chef colonie Bois du Couvent

Nom : Wyssmüller

Prénom : Frédy

E-mail : couvent@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Vice - Président

Nom : Sébastien

Prénom : Varone

E-mail : vice_president@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch

 avatar

Fonction : Président d'Honneur

Nom : Monnet

Prénom : Stéphane

E-mail : president_honneur@sacc-la-chaux-de-fonds.ch